Coolaid

Det blev lite action på eftermiddagen. Jag och Morgans barnvakt tog våra ungar och mixade ihop saft och drog mot lekplatsen/poolen. Där dumpade vi ungarna utanför entren där de ville sitta och sälja saften. Själva satt vi med Morgans lillebror vid lekplatsen och svettades ihjäl!!! Tusan vad varmt det var idag alltså!
Och självklart när vi körde hem vid 6 tiden ville Ashley hem och byta om och tillbaka till poolen... Nej, sa jag! Hon tyckte jag var själviskt när jag förklarade att jag inte ville till poolen kl 6, eftersom vi snart skulle äta och efter det vill jag ut och träffa mina kompisar! Hon tyckte att vi kunde stanna till 7, men jag vet lika mycket som hon att det inte skulle hålla. ;) Så jag lovade att vi kör till poolen imorgon!



I got some action on the afternoon today. Me and Morgans babysitter made some coolaid with our kids and whent to the park/pool area. Ash and Morgan sat outside the entrence to sell some coolaid, and me and the babysiter and Morgans little brother whent to the playground. And oh my gosh! It was so hot that I though I could die! Freaking hot today!
And of course did Ashley want to go back to the pool again, when we went home at 6 pm. I said no, I´m not taking her to the pool at 6 pm. She thought I was selfish, when I explained that we were about to have dinner soon and that I want to go out and meet my frends right after that! She said we could leave at 7, but she knows as much as me that that ain´t gonna happend! ;) So I promised her that we are going to the pool tomorrow istead!
//Rebecca

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0