Jäääkla kub!

Gissa vad jag gjort ikv? Starbucks? Nääääe då! ;)
Pilvi försökte lära mig att lösa Rubiks kub!!! Hon gör det på 2 minuter! Sinnes! Okey, så jag lyckades lösa den med hjälp av henne, imorgon gör vi ett försök på egen hand! (skräck musik) För övrigt brände jag mig själv på mitt te. Så nu är min hand röd och fin...
God natt

Guess what I did tonight? Starbucks? Noooo! ;)
Pilvi tryed to teach me how to solve the Rubiks cube!!! She can do it on 2 minutes! Crazy! Okey, I succeded to solv it with her help, tomorrow I will try by my own! (scarry music!) I also burnd myself on my own tea. So now my hand is red and nice...
Good night







My friend Pilvi can solv the Rubiks cube in less than 2 minutes... Of course did I cut the movie ;) But she make it!
 
//Rebecca

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0